English

Home → Academics → 
Departments → English

Ball 2.JPG Canales.JPG Tolbert.JPG Miller.jpg Hernandez.jpg Redemer.jpg Ochoa.jpg IMG_5629.JPG Burros.jpg IMG_5637.JPG Howard.jpg
Status area

English Department Resources

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Thank you for visiting our Hayward High School (HHS) English Department web page! Here you will find links to all our extraordinary department members' faculty pages, resources you might consider using to increase your mastery of English, the Hayward Unified School District (HUSD) Course Catalog with full descriptions of all English courses and their prerequisites, and announcements about opportunities to read and write as a member of both our local and global communities.

Write on!

Meet Our Extraordinary English Department Team Members

Faculty Member Room Prep Period

Phone

(510.723.3170 +

extension below)

Email Address
Megan Ball-Elutilo M-14 1 61282 mball@husd.us
Sarah Bautista B-5 1 61222 sbautista@husd.us
Taylor Boyce M-6 3 61274 tb262@husd.us
Scott Buros A-24 1 61215 sburos@husd.us
Lynda Canales A-25 1 61216 lcanales@husd.us
Israel Hernandez C-3 3 61223 ishernandez@husd.us
Kyle Howard B-1 1 61219 khoward@husd.us
Connie Miller M-8 3 61276 cmiller@husd.us
Joel Ochoa C-10 5 61232 joochoa@husd.us
Moises Olmos

Counseling

Office

N/A 61123 molmos@husd.us
Justin Redemer C-5 3 61227 jredemer@husd.us
Steward Rudy M-7 5   sr2112@husd.us
Casey Schenkelberg C-3 5 61223 cschenkelberg@husd.us
Blake Tolbert R-2 1 61288 mtolbert@husd.us