Skip to main content

Administration

Home → Our School → Administration

 

Waylon Miller
Assistant Principal 
9th Grade

wmiller@husd.us

Ext. 61104

 
Ms. Andrea Hayes
Assistant Principal 

10th Grade

ahayes@husd.us
Ext. 61105

The Hayward High Administrative team is here to assist you in achieving your academic and career goals!  To find out more about us, including the best way to contact us, please click on our name below our picture.

IMG_2027 (1).jpg


Mr. Dave Seymour
Principal

dseymour@husd.us
Ext. 61102

Who to Contact

Laura Parra
Administrative Assistant (Main Office) 
Ext. 61103
lparra@husd.us

 

Cindy Aranda
School Support Assistant for the APs   
Ext. 61253
caranda@husd.us

Related Links

IMG_3649.jpg

 

Ms. Miroslaba "Lili" Velo-Egonmwan
Assistant Principal
11th & 12th Grade


mvelo@husd.us
Ext. 61106

Anonymous School Tipline

To provide students with a more safe and secure school environment, we are happy to announce the implementation of School Tipline.  This service allows students and parents to anonymously communicate school concerns or threats to administration through the Internet or text messaging.  See the attached flyer to learn how to submit an anonymous tip.

Click HERE to submit an anonymous tip.